Looking for a Job…

really sucks.

Application after application. Craigslist junk post after junk post. I’ve been doing a bare minimum of effort on it and I’m still tired of it already. I really do need to step up my game though. 

Seriously, anyone in the Harrisburg area know of any jobs?

I know, I know, that’s a long shot, but I’m running out of ideas and out of patience. I have years of work experience and a few years of college education. Guess that’s not enough. I may have to consider finding a way to finish up my COMPTIA A+ certification so I at least have a certificate to show people.

Just thought I’d post this since people love seeing others whine about the job market online. 😛

Have an unbelievable day! Its back to the “grind” for me: Craigslist here I come!

 

In Earnest,

 

King Pollux ~ Adam Kristofer Walkingstick King

UPDATE: I got an interview not fifteen minutes after I posted this. Funny how things work out isn’t it? 😀

About kingpollux

Ok, so I'm Adam KW King and I'm an author, actor, singer, songwriter, musician, poet, writer, freelancer, etc etc etc. I do many things. Right now I'm focusing on my newest writing projects.

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. 🙂 good to see you after so many days…
    And looking for right job is always a hectic part but all the best to you .. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Novel Writing Festival

Monthly Festival : Turn your book into a movie and get it seen by 1000s of people. Or garner FULL FEEDBACK from publishers on your novel and help your next draft. Or get a transcript video of your novel performed by professional actors.

Glitchy Artist

Screenshots of the Universe

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

Ana Spoke, author

It's time to get hella serious about writing!

