New Beginnings

Because I haven’t written anything for the blog in quite some time I thought I should start.

First, I’d like to apologize to Chuck Wendig. I will change my blog’s title ASAP as I am aware that “PenMonkey” is a registered trademark.

I appreciate that you haven’t, as far as I know, sued me yet. However, it is time to ditch your coattails, good sir.

In any event, in the spirit of the season, I am moving forward. As you well know, readers, it is the end of the year.

So, Happy Hanukkah, Merry Christmas, and Happy new year! (Also, if you celebrate some other holiday as I do, happy Yuletide season! And yes, I do mean that in the generic sense.) Put simply, happy freaking Holidays!

 

 

 

About kingpollux

Ok, so I'm Adam KW King and I'm an author, actor, singer, songwriter, musician, poet, writer, freelancer, etc etc etc. I do many things. Right now I'm focusing on my newest writing projects.

Posted on December 22, 2015, in Real Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You could still use King Pollux the Penner. I can imagine how uncomfortable that is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Reveries of a Hellenic Jedi

My thoughts on Jediism and Sithism

Novel Writing Festival

Monthly Festival : Turn your book into a movie and get it seen by 1000s of people. Or garner FULL FEEDBACK from publishers on your novel and help your next draft. Or get a transcript video of your novel performed by professional actors.

Glitchy Artist

Screenshots of the Universe

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

